Meet the Board

TEDxAUCollege Board 2022/23

This year’s TEDxAUCollege board is made up of six committed, hard-working (and extremely attractive) individuals. From left to right: Divyaansh Sethia, Melis Yontan, Shree Dubey, Florentina Hasani, Maya Ozbayoglu, and Tom Heyning. Scroll down to learn more about our board members and their roles!

Florentina Hasani

Shree Dubey

Maya Ozbayoglu
Head of Speakers

Melis Yontan
Head of Public Relations

Divyaansh Sethia
Head of Acquisitions

Tom Heyning
Head of Logistics